All Time Favorite Kids’ Cartoon Shows

So this week I’m really into making these types of lists. Yesterday I made a list of all time favorite children’s books. That list was created to (hopefully) cause future parents to go out and purchase those books for their soon to be children. I also created the list to reminisce with parents who once read those books to their children and/or individuals (like myself) who remember reading those same books as children. I want to do the same today though this time this list pertains to favorite kids cartoon shows. I’m aware that some of these shows can still be accessed on certain television channels–but for the most part a lot of these shows are no longer shown on television. It’s a pity because in my personal opinion a lot of the shows that are on television,these days for kids, just suck to me. They aren’t good. Maybe it’s just me. I know that when I have children I’ll be sure to definitely check out Amazon and/or Ebay to purchase some of these shows in the list below, so that my children can see what television shows I grew up enjoying.

1. Duck Tales

2. Tale Spin

3. Darkwing Duck

4. Gummi Bears

5.Chip N’ Dale

5. Inspector Gadget

6. Doug

7. The Jetsons

8. Scooby Doo

9. Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

10. Rugrats

11. Tiny Toon Adventures

12. Flinestones

13. The Goof Troop

14. Alvin & The Chipmunks

15. Sonic the Hedgehog

If you have any more to add feel free to add on to this list! Or compile your own list of your favorite kids cartoon shows!

Leave a Reply

